Optional Practice Dates:

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday, October 01, 2017

Monday, October 09, 2017

Monday October 17, 2017

Monday October 23, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Monday November 06, 2017


Welcome Valencia Parents and Players!


Thanks to a partnership with your boosters organization we are happy to extend an invite to our Fall Ball program for just $275.  This will include a 2 local tournaments, 3 scrimmages, over 15 practices and evaluation days.   Because of this partnership we will be able to team up with area teams and create multiple Varsity and JV level squads thus tailoring our teams to the ability level of the player.  See below for a schedule and sign-up via the paypal link.

Monday Practices are optional and are held from 430 to 630 at Balboa Park.


Sunday September 24 is an evaluation day at Birmingham High School from 11 to 1.

Tuesday and Thursday Practices are held from 5 to 7 at Valencia High School

Tournaments:

Santa Barbara Showdown - October 15, 16

Rogue Invitational - November 11, 12


Required Practice Dates:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017


Scrimmage Dates:

Saturday, October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, November 04, 2017